top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

Lumene Glow Boost Essence

Bit of a different post today. I ordered the Lumene Glow Boost Essence a few weeks ago. The product says it'll do a few things;

  • It's suitable for all skincare types

  • It'll smooth and plump skin

  • Gives a youthful glow

I've been using it most mornings and the first thing I love about it is the packaging. It's a slim orange matt bottle with a pipette applicator. It's easy to use and has a lovely fresh citrusy scent. I use about 5-6 drops and pat it onto my face and neck.

The consistency isn't too thick or oily, but not too runny either (not sure how to explain it...). It's not sticky which I love, because some serums can be, the product sinks in to the skin really quickly.

After a month of using this, I would say my skin is smoother, feels more even and looks brighter. I've really enjoyed adding this to my skincare routine.

bottom of page